The MGT-2011 was held on 24th December 2011 in Varanasi.

The Photos of MGT-2011 (at Varanasi) are on the WebSite. The Photos collection has been divided into three parts:

 Note: There is some issue in the display of the Albums in Internet Explorer version 9 (IE9). In case you have IE9, press the "Compatibility View" button on Top-Right of address-bar of your browser.

MGT-2011 Contributions and Expenses Details

Detailed of Expenses incurred on MGT-2011 held at Varanasi on 24th December

Local Management Group at Varanasi
  1. Mrs. Sabana Hashami (1981)
  2. Binay Kumar Singh (1984) 
  3. Rajiv Ranjan (1984)
  4. Kumar Nirmalendu (1985)
  5. Promad chand Thakur (1985)
  6. Ramanuj Singh (1987)
  7. Barun Khan (1988)
  8. Mangal Dev (1990)
  9. Deepak kumar (1994)
  10. Prashant Mishra (2009)